Record #: GBA0609
Last Modified: 27 Nov 2023
Last Full Update: 29 Sep 2021


Description (Service) Administers services and facilities for the municipality which includes the former townships of Carrick and Culross, the hamlet of Formosa and the villages of Mildmay and Teeswater.

Services and departments include:

Service Details

Hours Mon-Fri 8:30 am-4:30 pmMeetings: Council meets second and fourth Tue at 6 pm
Areas Served South Bruce
Eligibility Must own property or live in South Bruce
Application Call or walk-in for information
Languages English
Fees None

Address and Location

Located In Community South Bruce
Address & Map
21 Gordon St E
South Bruce, ON
Canada N0G 2S0
View Google Map
Physical Access Fully Accessible

Contact Information

Office Phone 519-392-6623
Fax 519-392-6266
Social Media Facebook Facebook:
Primary Contact Leanne Martin, CAO / Clerk
Alternate Contact Donna Thompson, Customer Service; Phone:
Mailing Address PO Box 540 
Teeswater, ON 
Canada N0G 2S0

Agency Overview