Description (Service) Administers services and facilities for the municipality which includes the former townships of Carrick and Culross, the hamlet of Formosa and the villages of Mildmay and Teeswater  
Services and departments include: 
* Animal Control - for dog licences, dog tags, dogs running at large 
* By-Law Enforcement - enforcement for issues such as property standards, open air burning, ATV, sign usage, noise, parking 
* Planning 
* Clerk 
* Commissioner of Oaths 
Fire Rescue 
* Recreation 
* Solid Waste & Recycling - garbage collection and recycling pickup, landfill sites 
* Mildmay Library  
* Taxation 
* Public Works - responsible for roads, snow plowing, municipal park maintenance, water and sewer department, Adopt a Road Program
Service Details
Hours Mon-Fri 8:30 am-4:30 pm
Areas Served South Bruce
Eligibility Must own property or live in South Bruce
Application Call or walk-in for information
Languages English
Fees None
Address and Location
Located In Community Teeswater
Address & Map
21 Gordon St E
Teeswater, ON N0G 2S0
View Google Map
Physical Access Fully Accessible
Contact Information
Office Phone 519-392-6623
Fax 519-392-6266
Social Media Facebook Facebook:
Primary Contact Leanne Martin, CAO / Clerk
Alternate Contact Donna Thompson, Customer Service; Email:
Primary Executive Robert Buckle, Mayor; Phone: 519-392-8733; Email:
Mailing Address PO Box 540 
Teeswater, ON N0G 2S0
Service Categories All Sports ; Community Legal Services ; Elected Officials ; Other Sports ; Parks, Trails & Gardens
Service Category Groups Government / Legal ; Sports / Recreation

Agency Overview